Now the Day is Over

by the innocence mission

  • ships out within 2 days

      $14 USD



1. Stay Awake
2. Over the Rainbow
3. What A Wonderful World
4. Moon River
5. Somewhere A Star Shines for Everyone
6. Prelude In A
7. Once Upon A Summertime
8. My Love Goes With You
9. Edelweiss
10. Sonata No. 8
11. By-lo
12. It Is Well With My Soul
13. Now The Day Is Over


released January 1, 2004

the innocence mission
Now the Day is Over
is a collection of standards, traditional and
original songs sung as lullabies.
Recorded in 2004.



the innocence mission Lancaster, Pennsylvania

contact / help

Contact the innocence mission

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code